Hotline
17555029999

How to deal with the anti-corrosion of hanging bag centrifuge?

Date of issue:2020-04-23 Views:259

1. Anti-corrosion treatment and safety system design of hanging bag centrifuge


1. Different materials and separation requirements require different models. After confirming the model and main parameters, according to the corrosion resistance of different materials in different environments, the physical and chemical characteristics, cost performance and other factors are summarized, and the strength parts materials are confirmed from the basic level. From the point of view of the material itself, the targeted materials are safe.


2. Structural design


An excellent design can extend the service life of the equipment and ensure the safety of the equipment. Regarding the structural design, the design shortcomings that are easy to accelerate corrosion are the stress concentration tendency and the gap environment. Sometimes, although the metal is immersed in the solution, the corrosion rate is small; Because the chemical and electrochemical state of the internal solution has changed, it will cause severe crevice corrosion,


3. Appearance protection measures


A basic idea for controlling corrosion is to isolate the corrosive environment. In the design of hanging bag centrifuges, surface treatment methods are often used, such as flanges, galvanization, chrome plating, electroless plating, etc. These methods are useful in many environments, but there is an important phenomenon that must be noted about rotating parts : The base material and the coating are two kinds of materials, and their linear expansion coefficients are different, and different amounts of deformation will occur when the rotating member is elastically deformed, thereby forming a large number of micro-cracks; if the foregoing phenomenon exists, it will accelerate corrosion Pose.


Second, the hanging bag centrifuge is usually operated at a high speed. When the centrifugal force experienced by the rotor exceeds the tensile strength of the rotor material or the rotor material has internal defects, the rotor is likely to explode, damage the equipment, and endanger the operator. Personal safety, therefore, each rotor will have a relatively high operating speed allowed. Rotor automatic identification and overspeed protection can verify the rotor by scanning the bar code on the rotor's surface, eliminating the possibility that the operator puts incorrect data or the bag centrifuge loses control to form the rotor's overspeed operation, and the rotor information is automatically placed Into the computer and storage to monitor the life of the rotor.


3. The inductive safety system of the hanging bag centrifuge includes electronic door locks, chamber doors made of steel structure and three-layer safety protection casing, rotor automatic identification and overspeed protection, rotor dynamic imbalance detector, and centrifugal chamber over-temperature protection . Some of the hanging bag centrifuges have a self-diagnostic system, which constantly monitors the various capabilities of the hanging bag centrifuge, and directly shows the faulty parts, and issues an alarm signal to make maintenance and maintenance more convenient. The transmission part uses durable smooth bearings and forced closed It is smooth, and it will not damage the host when the power is cut off. It will automatically drive after it is restored to the power supply.

咨询热线
18555028888

吊袋离心机的防腐蚀怎么处理?

发布日期:2020-04-23 浏览次数:18

  一,吊袋离心机的防腐蚀处理和安全系统设计


  1、不同的物料及分离要求,需要选用不同的机型。机型及主参数确认后,根据不同材料在不同环境中的耐腐蚀性能,归纳其理化特征,性价比等诸多要素,从基本面上确认强度零件材料。从材料本身来看,它针对的方针物料是安全的。


  2、结构设计


  一个优异的设计能延长设备使用寿命,确保设备的安全性,关于结构设计,容易加快腐蚀的设计缺点是应力集中倾向和缝隙环境,有时虽然金属浸泡溶液中,腐蚀率较小;但构成缝隙,因为内部溶液的化学和电化学状态发生了改变,将引起严重的缝隙腐蚀,


  3、外表防护措施


  控制腐蚀的一个基本思路就是隔绝腐蚀环境。在吊袋离心机设计中,常常采用外表处理的方法,如法兰、镀锌、镀铬、化学镀层等方法,这些方法在许多环境中是有用的,但关于旋转零件,须注意一个重要的现象:基体材料与镀层是两种材料,其线膨胀系数是不同的,将在旋转件弹性变形时发生不一样的变形量,从而形成大量的微裂纹的发生;若前述现象的存在,将加快腐蚀构成。


  二,吊袋离心机通常是在高转速下运作的,当转子所经受的离心力超出转子材料的抗拉强度或转子材料有内部毛病时,转子便很可能发生爆炸,破坏设备,危及操控者的人身安全,因而,各个转子都会有所容许的比较高运作转速。转子自动识别和过速防护才能经过扫描转子外表的条码来验明转子,排除了操控人员放入不正确数据或吊袋离心机失控形成转子过速运作的可能性,而且将转子的信息自动放入微机和储存,以监测转子的寿命。


  三,吊袋离心机的归纳安全系统包含电子门锁、由钢结构构成的室门和三层安全防护机壳、转子自动识别和过速防护、转子动态不均衡检测器、离心室超温防护。某此吊袋离心机设有自诊断系统,一直监控吊袋离心机的各个才能,并直接显现故障部位,发出报警旌旗灯号,使维修保养更为方便传动部分使用持久光滑轴承和强制封闭式本身光滑,在不测断电时不致损害主机,复原到供电后,自动驱动。