Hotline
17555029999

What are the requirements for the installation process of the scraper centrifuge?

Date of issue:2020-04-17 Views:238

Common domestic scraper centrifuges do not have an intermediate warehouse, relying on labyrinth seals and soft seals to complete the solid-liquid two-phase seal, the installation process requirements are as follows:


(1) It is a natural exhaust port. The equipment manufacturer has its own soda separation tank, and the exhaust pipe can meet the exhaust requirements according to the upper flange piping of the separation tank;


(2) For the forced exhaust port, although the domestic scraper centrifuge does not have the intervention of external gas, in order to achieve better operating conditions, forced exhaust should be considered.


Imported scraper centrifuges have stricter airflow direction requirements, otherwise it is difficult to achieve the aspirations of the equipment. The installation process requirements are as follows:


(1) It is a natural air outlet for receiving exhaust gas for the side of the outlet for separating mother liquor;


(2) For the forced air inlet, the scraper centrifuge is designed with an intermediate compartment, which depends on the air volume of the inlet air to seal the airflow discharged from the solid phase and the liquid phase, and plays a sealing role. During the operation of the scraper centrifuge, the negative pressure in the cavity is caused by the centrifugal effect, and the suction is equal to the suction.


The three-legged scraper centrifuge has a wide range of applicability. There are many types of scraper centrifuges, including flat-blade centrifuges, laboratory scraper centrifuges, three-legged scraper centrifuges, high-speed freezing scraper centrifuges, and large-capacity scraper centrifuges. After the machine assembly work is completed, the machine should be adjusted as necessary before operation. The adjustment of the horizontal scraper discharge scraper centrifuge mainly includes the following aspects.


1. The adjustment of the working pressure of the hydraulic pump of the scraper centrifuge. The adjustment of the working pressure is mainly completed by adjusting the relief valve. Start the oil pump and adjust the adjustment screw of the relief valve so that the pressure gauge indicates the required pressure value.


2. The final orientation adjustment of the scraper of the scraper centrifuge. The specific method of adjustment is to lock the connecting screw between the door cover and the chassis, loosen the locknut on the piston rod of the scraper cylinder, and press the piston rod down so that the piston rod touches the bottom of the cylinder. The touch pin (roller on the crank) should touch the travel switch on the door cover; at the same time, open the sight glass around the scraper device, and use soft materials such as thick cardboard to insert the scraper and the screen (or face net) in the drum ), The gap between the two should be 5 ~ 7mm, otherwise, it can be completed by adjusting the orientation of the travel switch on the door cover or adjusting the connecting thread between the scraper device and the piston rod of the scraper cylinder; together with this, In the same way, check the axial distance between the two ends of the scraper and the bottom of the drum and the baffle plate, the two intervals should be roughly flat (about 10mm, the minimum should not be less than 4mm), otherwise, the scraper blade can be adjusted to connect the knife holder To tighten the screws.


3. Adjustment of the duration of the scraper centrifuge process. During conditioning, according to different materials and corresponding process requirements, you can manually operate each program action to find the appropriate time for each action, and then adjust the relay knob in the electrical control box according to the obtained data The duration of completing each process and the total time to complete a working cycle.

咨询热线
18555028888

刮刀离心机对安装工艺有哪些要求?

发布日期:2020-04-17 浏览次数:14

  常见的国产刮刀离心机无中间仓,依托迷宫式密封及软密封来完结固液两相密封,安装工艺方面的要求如下:


  (1)为天然排风口,由设备厂家自带汽水分离罐,按分离罐上端法兰口配管就能满足排气要求;


  (2)为强制排气口,国产刮刀离心机虽无外来气体的介入,为使其能够达到较佳运行状况,应考虑强制排风。


  进口刮刀离心机有较严格的气流方向要求,不然很难使设备达到抱负状况,安装工艺方面的要求如下:


  (1)为分离母液的排出口侧面接收排气,是天然排风口;


  (2)为强制进风口,该刮刀离心机设计有中间仓,依托进风的风量封住固相及液相排出的气流,起到密封作用。在刮刀离心机运转时,因离心作用使腔内为负压,吸进等于吸出,故刮刀离心机固相及液相有气流排出;


  三足刮刀离心机适用性广泛,刮刀离心机的种类有许多,有平板式刮刀离心机、实验室刮刀离心机、三足刮刀离心机、高速冷冻刮刀离心机,大容量刮刀离心机等刮刀离心机装配工作完结之后,运转前,还应对机器进行必要的调整。卧式刮刀卸料刮刀离心机的调整主要包括以下几个方面。


  1、刮刀离心机液压泵工作压力的调整,工作压力的调整首要是经过调理溢流阀来完结的,开动油泵,调理溢流阀的调理螺钉,使压力表指示值为所需压力值。


  2、刮刀离心机刮刀终了方位的调整。其调整的具体办法是锁紧门盖与机壳之间的衔接螺钉,松开刮刀油缸活塞杆上的防松螺母,把活塞杆压下,使活塞杆碰及油缸底部,此时刮刀装置上的碰钉(曲柄上的滚轮)应碰及门盖上的行程开关;同时,打开刮刀装置周围的视镜,用厚纸板等软质材料,塞入刮刀与转鼓内筛网(或面网)之间的间隙中,查看两者的间隔应在5~7mm,不然,可经过调理门盖上的行程开关的方位或调理刮刀装置与刮刀油缸活塞杆的衔接螺纹来完结;与此一起,用相同的办法,查看刮刀两头与转鼓底和拦液板之间的轴向间隔,两间隔应大致持平(约为10mm左右,最小不得小于4mm),不然,可经过调整刮刀刀片衔接刀架的紧固螺钉来加以调整。


  3、刮刀离心机工序持续时间的调理。调理时,根据不同物料及相应的工艺要求,可先用手动操作各程序动作,找出各动作的适合的时间,而后依据所获得的数据,调整电气控制箱内继电器旋钮,批改动作时间,来完结各工序的持续时间及完结一次工作循环的总时间。